Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,0
Komfort
7,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,6
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    25 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alek77
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Michal
    de

    Ocena

    10
    3 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Krystian
    pl

    Ocena

    3,8
    30 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Grazyna Maria L
    dk

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 sierpnia 2017

    nasz ulubiony hotel w tej czesci Niemiec

    Wi-fi nie jest dostepne we wszystkich pokojach czasem brakuje miejsc parkingowych na terenie obiektu
    Sympatyczna domowa atmosfera , spokojny hotel polozony bardzo blisko centrum , portu i promenady , bardzo czysto , smaczne sniadania
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 maja 2018
    A kettle, or at least glasses, and body wash/soap in the bathroom would have been nice. Also, we had a terrace but only one chair on it for a double room.
    Very warm, informal welcome and spotless - and I mean really spotless, even by German standards! Comfy beds. Wifi worked well and was easy to connect to, which is very rare in rural Germany.
    Marion
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    25 marca 2018

    Great for dog lovers - but uncomfortable sleep for couples. Short stay only.

    We stayed in room 101 which seemed to be where dog lovers usually stay. Woke up to barking small noisy dog which was next door or was waiting outside the breakfast room. Room was basic equipped without coffee/tea making facilities nor a small fridge. The bed was awful and very uncomfortable to sleep in as you had to overcome a hill in the middle and rolled off to the sides of the bed. So no go for cuddles dear fellow couples. Have reported this at check out so hopefully they will fix it. We only needed a bed for a night in so it was OK for this but wouldn't have wanted to stay longer. Location was great - approx. 8 mins walk to seafront. Restaurants nearby were great - we went for late evening dinner at 10pm at the Italian nearby the Fischkoenig. Have Scholle / Fish at the Fischkoenig! :)
    Breakfast was lovely - waiting staff were really friendly.
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    23 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 sierpnia 2017
    I did not have access to information relating to the wifi when I arrived in the evening.
    Checking in outside the prescribed hours was easy and secure. The staff were very helpful and responded quickly to my queries.
    Thorbjørn
    dk

    Ocena

    10
    3 sierpnia 2017

    Perfect location very close to centrum

    Thomas
    de

    Ocena

    5,0
    17 lipca 2017

    Sorry, but the apartment we had to stay in was not worth the money...

    The apartment we had to stay in was located in another building, quite old-fashioned and only reachable using a small and really steep staircase. The kitchen, if you could even call it so, was very small, old and ugly; I am sure noone will ever use it. In all the decades of travelling I have hardly seen something like this before. The bathroom was also small and old-fashioned. But every room was clean. I am of the opinion that they must have far better rooms and that we got this apartment because we were only staying for one night during holiday season.
    The lady at the reception was really friendly and the breakfast was quite good.
    CSiems
    dk

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 maja 2017
    Absolutely fine breakfast/brunch.
    Ariel
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    14 lutego 2017
    It was of great value to stay there! The bed is comfort, bathroom is spacious, breakfast is yummy. The staff doesn't speak much English but is quite friendly and helpful.
    Erich
    gb

    Ocena

    8,5
    13 lutego 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aukje H
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 lipca 2016
    Central location. Nice clean room. We could put our bikes in a garage, very useful. Excellent breakfast.Wifi worked very well.
    Michael
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 lipca 2016

    Good Overnight

    Citycentre Breakfast Bed