Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,0
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,1

Beoordelingen

    D
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,5
    26 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    D
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    D
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    D
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Frank
    nr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 oktober 2017
    helaas geen airco op de kamers
    Goed verzorgd ontbijt, mooie schone kamers, rustige ligging in een zijstraatje van het centrum, alles op loopafstand bereikbaar, zoals treinstation ,centrum en de veerhaven naar Helgoland
    Frank
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 september 2017

    mooi schoon en rustig hotel centraal gelegen in een woonwijk, niet geschikt voor mensen in rolstoel

    geen mogelijkheid tot warme maaltijd, maar in het centrum voldoende eetgelegenheden voorhanden, geen lift aanwezig.
    Goed ruim ontbijt, mooie schone kamers, centraal gelegen, loopafstand vanaf station Büsum ca 15 min ,loopafstand centrum/haven/veer naar Helgoland ca 5 min. Hotel ligt iets af van de doorgaande weg in woonwijk, daardoor zeer rustig gelegen.
    Cees
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 juni 2017

    Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit verhouding .

    Eigenlijk niets
    Prima ontbijt,schone kamer. Uitstekende prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding
    Karin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 maart 2017
    We kregen geen gastenkaart voor Busum zelf. Dit is wel gebruikelijk en geeft korting op diverse dingen.
    Prima kamer.
    jasper
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 september 2016

    Een gezellig kustdorp.

    Eigenlijk niks.
    Uitgebreid ontbijt. Schone kamers. Rustige omgeving. Gezellig dorpje. Veel eetgelegenheden.
    H A
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 mei 2018
    A kettle, or at least glasses, and body wash/soap in the bathroom would have been nice. Also, we had a terrace but only one chair on it for a double room.
    Very warm, informal welcome and spotless - and I mean really spotless, even by German standards! Comfy beds. Wifi worked well and was easy to connect to, which is very rare in rural Germany.
    Marion
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    25 maart 2018

    Great for dog lovers - but uncomfortable sleep for couples. Short stay only.

    We stayed in room 101 which seemed to be where dog lovers usually stay. Woke up to barking small noisy dog which was next door or was waiting outside the breakfast room. Room was basic equipped without coffee/tea making facilities nor a small fridge. The bed was awful and very uncomfortable to sleep in as you had to overcome a hill in the middle and rolled off to the sides of the bed. So no go for cuddles dear fellow couples. Have reported this at check out so hopefully they will fix it. We only needed a bed for a night in so it was OK for this but wouldn't have wanted to stay longer. Location was great - approx. 8 mins walk to seafront. Restaurants nearby were great - we went for late evening dinner at 10pm at the Italian nearby the Fischkoenig. Have Scholle / Fish at the Fischkoenig! :)
    Breakfast was lovely - waiting staff were really friendly.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 augustus 2017
    I did not have access to information relating to the wifi when I arrived in the evening.
    Checking in outside the prescribed hours was easy and secure. The staff were very helpful and responded quickly to my queries.
    Thorbjørn
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 augustus 2017

    Perfect location very close to centrum

    Thomas
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    17 juli 2017

    Sorry, but the apartment we had to stay in was not worth the money...

    The apartment we had to stay in was located in another building, quite old-fashioned and only reachable using a small and really steep staircase. The kitchen, if you could even call it so, was very small, old and ugly; I am sure noone will ever use it. In all the decades of travelling I have hardly seen something like this before. The bathroom was also small and old-fashioned. But every room was clean. I am of the opinion that they must have far better rooms and that we got this apartment because we were only staying for one night during holiday season.
    The lady at the reception was really friendly and the breakfast was quite good.
    CSiems
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 mei 2017
    Absolutely fine breakfast/brunch.
    Ariel
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 februari 2017
    It was of great value to stay there! The bed is comfort, bathroom is spacious, breakfast is yummy. The staff doesn't speak much English but is quite friendly and helpful.
    Erich
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,5
    13 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aukje H
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 juli 2016
    Central location. Nice clean room. We could put our bikes in a garage, very useful. Excellent breakfast.Wifi worked very well.
Beoordelingen worden geladen